Adelaide Farmers Market - only at the Adelaide Showground
Sunday 8.30am - 12.30pm
Upcoming Events
Sat, Sep 26
Adelaide Showground
R.M. Williams Warehouse Sale
Mondays to Fridays 9am – 5:30pm, Saturdays 9am -5pm, Sundays 11am – 5pm | 26 September - 4 October | Jubilee Pavilion
Share
Fri, Oct 16
Jubilee Pavilion, Adelaide Showground
Adelaide Careers and Employment Expo
1pm - 5pm, 16 Oct | 9am - 5pm, 17 Oct
Share
Sun, Oct 18
Brick Dairy Pavilion,Adelaide Showground
Gilles at the Grounds
9:30am - 3:30pm | 18 October | Red Brick Dairy Pavilion
Share
Fri, Oct 23
Adelaide Showground
Adelaide 4WD & Adventure Show
9am-5pm | 23-25 October | Adelaide Showground
Share
Fri, Oct 23
Adelaide Showground
Club Marine SA Boat & Fishing Show
9am-5pm | 23-25 October | Adelaide Showground
Share
Sun, Nov 01
Brick Dairy Pavilion,Adelaide Showground
Gilles at the Grounds
9:30am - 3:30pm | 1 November | Red Brick Dairy Pavilion
Share
Sat, Nov 07
Adelaide Showground
Science Alive!
9am-1pm and 1:30pm-5:30pm | 7-8 November 2020 | Jubilee and Goyder Pavilions
Share
Sun, Nov 15
Brick Dairy Pavilion,Adelaide Showground
Gilles at the Grounds
9:30am - 3:30pm | 15 November | Red Brick Dairy Pavilion
Share
Fri, Nov 27
Adelaide Showground
Bowerbird Design Market
4pm-9pm, Friday 27 November | 10am-5pm, Saturday 28-Sunday 29 November | Wayville Pavilion
Share
Fri, Dec 04
Adelaide Showground
Santa's Wonderland
4 - 24 December 2020 | Jubilee Pavilion
Share
Sun, Dec 06
Brick Dairy Pavilion,Adelaide Showground
Gilles at the Grounds
9:30am - 3:30pm | 6 December | Red Brick Dairy Pavilion
Share
Fri, Dec 11
Adelaide Showground
Boho Luxe Market
4pm-9pm Friday, 10am-5pm Saturday and Sunday | 11 - 13 December 2020 | Goyder Pavilion
Share
Sun, Dec 20
Brick Dairy Pavilion,Adelaide Showground
Gilles at the Grounds
9:30am - 3:30pm | 20 December | Red Brick Dairy Pavilion
Share
Thu, Feb 04
Adelaide Showground
Adelaide Bug Festival 2021
8am - 10pm | 4 - 7 February 2021 | Jubilee Pavilion & Jubilee Plaza
Share
Adelaide Showground
Goodwood Road, 
Wayville, SA, 5034
(08) 8210 5211
enquiries@adelaideshowground.com.au
  • Like us on Facebook