Adelaide Showground
Goodwood Road, 
Wayville, SA, 5034
(08) 8210 5211
enquiries@adelaideshowground.com.au
  • Like us on Facebook
Adelaide Farmers Market - only at the Adelaide Showground
Sunday 9am - 1pm
Upcoming Events
Thu, Jul 02
Goyder Pavilion, Adelaide Showground
Adelaide Sewing, Stitching & Hand Craft Show featuring the Festival of Quilts
Share
Fri, Jul 03
Jubilee Pavilion, Adelaide Showground
Building & Home Improvement Show
Share
Fri, Jul 24
Jubilee Pavilion, Adelaide Showground
Adelaide Careers & Employment Expo
Share
Fri, Sep 04
Adelaide Showground
Royal Adelaide Show
Share
Fri, Oct 02
Adelaide Showground
Taste of the Best 2020
Share
Sat, Oct 03
Goyder Pavilion, Adelaide Showground
Whole Life Expo
Share
Fri, Oct 09
Adelaide Showground
RoboCup Junior Championships
Share
Sat, Oct 10
Adelaide Showground
Australian Plant Society Spring Plant Sale & Show
Share
Thu, Oct 15
Goyder Pavilion
Disability, Ageing & Lifestyle Expo, My Life My Choice
Share
Fri, Oct 16
Jubilee Pavilion, Adelaide Showground
Adelaide Home Show plus Outdoor Living
Share
Sat, Oct 17
Wayville Pavilion, Adelaide Showground
Animal Expo
Share
Sat, Oct 31
Jubilee Pavilion, Adelaide Showground
Adelaide's Biggest Deepavali Festival 2020
Share