Adelaide Farmers Market - only at the Adelaide Showground
Sunday 8.30am - 12.30pm
Upcoming Events
Sat, Sep 12
Adelaide Showground
Australian Plant Society Spring Plant Sale & Show
Wayville Pavilion, 10am-4pm, Saturday 12 September | 10am-3pm, Sunday 13 September
Share
Thu, Sep 17
Adelaide Showground
Let's Go Caravan & Camping Sale 2020
10am-5pm, 17-20 September
Share
Sat, Sep 26
Adelaide Showground
Pregnancy Babies & Children's Expo
Goyder & Jubilee Pavilions, 10am-5pm, 26-27 September
Share
Fri, Oct 02
Wayville Pavilion, Adelaide Showground
Taste of the Best 2020
6pm-8:30pm, 2 October
Share
Sat, Oct 03
Goyder Pavilion, Adelaide Showground
Whole Life Expo
Goyder Pavilion, 10am-6pm, 3-4 October | 10am-5pm, 5 October
Share
Thu, Oct 15
Goyder Pavilion, Adelaide Showground
Disability, Ageing & Lifestyle Expo, My Life My Choice
Goyder Pavilion, 10am-4pm, 15 October
Share
Fri, Oct 16
Jubilee Pavilion, Adelaide Showground
Adelaide Home Show plus Outdoor Living
Jubilee Pavilion, 10am - 5pm, 16-18 October
Share
Fri, Oct 23
Adelaide Showground
Adelaide 4WD & Adventure Show
9am-5pm, 23-25 October
Share
Fri, Oct 23
Adelaide Showground
Club Marine SA Boat & Fishing Show
9am-5pm, 23-25 October
Share
Fri, Nov 27
Adelaide Showground
Bowerbird Design Market
Wayville Pavilion, 4pm-9pm, Friday 27 November | 10am-5pm, Saturday 28-Sunday 29 November
Share
Adelaide Showground
Goodwood Road, 
Wayville, SA, 5034
(08) 8210 5211
enquiries@adelaideshowground.com.au
  • Like us on Facebook